2012-12-10

Tašnarija giveaway!!!



Remember the clutch from this post, the one I designed for Tašnarija? Well, now I'm hosting a giveaway, so you can win one just like mine! What you have to do is:

- like Tašnarija facebook page here
- like MicroCosmos facebook page here
- follow my blog with GFC or bloglovin

and write your name and email in comment!

Giveaway is open until Sunday in midnight!
Good luck!

85 comments:

  1. Teodora Tuvic
    chocolatemuffin9@live.com

    ReplyDelete
  2. Milena Bozovic, pozdrav

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. milenabozovic1@gmail.com

      Delete
  3. Jovana Tasic jovanatasic88@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  4. Milica Marusic
    milica.marushi@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Opa, pogresila sam mejl.. ;)
      milica.marushic@gmail.com

      Delete
  5. Zorana Radovanovic medox28@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. Duska Nedeljkovic dmnedeljkovic@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  7. Danica Pavlovic
    labelsoflove@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  8. Dijana Kostov
    dekadixi@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  9. Marina Pilipvic
    marince96@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  10. Marija Mandić
    mandicmaya@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  11. Anja Dubovina
    anja_dubovina@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  12. Minja Petrovic
    petrovic1minja@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  13. Ivana Bala
    ivanabala@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  14. Dorina Vucenic
    dorina.vucenic@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  15. Tanja Djordjevic
    tanjicadj86@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  16. Kaca Zivic
    kacaa.94@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  17. Marinela Pasku
    marinelapasku@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  18. Maja A.Dudjik
    maja.alic@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  19. Jelena Radovic
    jecaneca1@hotmail.com
    GFC:jecaneca1

    ReplyDelete
  20. Zorica Licina
    zorica.licina@live.com

    ReplyDelete
  21. Marija Garaca
    marija_garaca@live.com

    ReplyDelete
  22. Kristina Isakovic
    kristina_isakovic@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  23. Marija Dobricic
    marija-1985@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  24. Jelena Nikolic
    j.nikolic91@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  25. Jovana Pavlovic
    dipl.hem.1987@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  26. Andrijana Troter
    anchi87nish@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  27. Jelena Berbakov
    jelenaberbakov@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  28. Marina Tucic Zivkov tucicm@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  29. Marija Nagulic
    maki4toma@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  30. Natasa Mihajilo
    iiv787ii@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  31. Bojana Mucibabic

    bojanamucibabic@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  32. Bojana Marjanovic
    bojana881@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  33. Ljubica Krsmanovic
    ljubicak13@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  34. Biljana Stamenkovic
    bikithelooney@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  35. Jelena Garaca
    jelena_garaca11@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  36. Aleksandra Kiralj
    nuna.sutf@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  37. Maria Palenkas
    mp001465@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  38. Ana Vujic

    anavujic993@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  39. Nada Kalember
    nadakalember93@hotmail.rs

    ReplyDelete
  40. Nena Stevanovic
    nexa4brigada@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  41. Jovana Andjelkovic

    contactfallforfall@gmail.com :)

    ReplyDelete
  42. que estupendo guapa! me apunto
    nick de seguidora del blog- Carmen
    nick en Facebook- Carmen Trujillo
    carmentrujillopoveda@gmail.com
    besos

    ReplyDelete
  43. Milica Milošević-Meseldžija
    mmmmilica@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  44. Katarina Todorovic
    kale_512@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  45. ifigenia sideri
    ifigeniainthecity@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  46. ivana mišerda
    miserda.ivana@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  47. Ivana Kujundžić
    ivanakujundzic89@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  48. Nevena Aleksic-nevena.a@live.com

    ReplyDelete
  49. GFC: Ceca Ilic
    ceciilic@gmail.com
    Svetlana Ilic

    ReplyDelete
  50. Magdalena Šošević

    teenfashioncorner@hotmail.com
    GFC: Magdalena

    Super je torbica!

    ReplyDelete
  51. Elmedina Tiric
    elmedina__@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  52. Ivana Šolar
    bubicaso@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  53. Alić Vesna
    vesna.alic7@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  54. Mirjana Radeta
    mirjanaradeta@yahoo.com :)

    ReplyDelete
  55. Milica Milosevic, mika.milosevic@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  56. Nikolic Marija
    marija.nikolic1987@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  57. Ana Zivkovic anasimplystylish@gmail.com

    http://www.facebook.com/pages/Simply-Stylish/146406215454487?ref=ts&fref=ts

    ReplyDelete
  58. Milica Mladenovic
    miccy93@live.com

    ReplyDelete
  59. Nada Niksic
    pnadja.6@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  60. nice look! I lvoe the studs in your jacket!

    ReplyDelete
  61. Zelim zelim...
    fashionmagnolia@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  62. I love your jumper! So cool!
    I'm waiting you in my blog!

    xoxo
    http://follementefashion.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  63. Me apunto¡¡Gracias por el sorteo¡¡

    Nick seguidora: paula nave
    Nombre en FB: paula nave
    Mail: paullanave@hotmail.com

    BESOSSSS

    ReplyDelete
  64. Valentina Živanović
    vanjaaa_96@live.com

    ReplyDelete
  65. Ivana Jankovic
    jenny87le@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  66. such a nice outfit! your blog is very good and interesting <3 im glad if you visit my blog, too <3 keep in touch!

    xx
    beauthi.blogspot.com

    ReplyDelete
  67. Desanka Savic

    dsavic16@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  68. Andjela Savic
    strumfetastrumfic@yahoo.com

    ReplyDelete
  69. milenkovic.anastasija@gmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  70. Jelena Nikolic
    jecika180807@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete
  71. natalijajelena@hotmail.com

    ReplyDelete